Fallobst

Tuesday, 2 September 2008

Please kick me!

I spend most of my day blahing…so why can’t I blah that easily when it comes to blogging? This outfit isn’t even that special…ARGH!

Oh, of course I’m not short on excuses!
First I moved to my new home…which is an Openspace sim and required some work. Pix and LM! Please come and visit! I bite! 😉
Second…I have a new keyboard…since Friday….*coughs*…erm…ya, that’s it actually…*coughs*

For this outfit I went straight to Armidi. Yes, I know…it isn’t exactly a brilliant new fashion find, but I knew what I was looking for. I had the urge to get a new outfit for my chubby avatar. I buy a lot of stuff which is meant for that shape, but don’t fit/don’t work/whatever. So this time I was determined to do it right, by chasing for non-prim-items only.
The top fits me very well, because it covers the belly *coughs* and it’s nice looking with big tits *coughs*. The pants have the cuffs already printed on, so you don’t have to work on clumpy prims that add to your thunder-thighs.

I added the torn white socks from Canimal…I somehow don’t like the legs naked, don’t ask me why. They might look wrong for some *hrhr*

Overall it’s nothing special, but it fits well and its colours aren’t a punch in your face/eye/where ever you like to be punched. Sorry for the cool but bad pic, the shoes from Periquita come with a decent heel and a cute grey flower on the side. The ring’s from TOSL, cute detailed cherries for your fingers. (necklace available as well, I think ;-))
The earrings from creamshop have shiny bits and come in a pile of cool colours. Fatpack’s best! 😉

Click on the pic will bring you to my flickr…Yaaaay!

top: Cotton Fringe Cami – Red from Armidi (Elephant Outfitters? Is that Armidi or not?)

pants: Cherry Picking Knee High Jeans – Black from Armidi (look cherries! *hrhr*)

socks: Torn socks over stockings – white from Canimal

shoes: “Fat Lulu” Black from Periquita (fat?!?)

earrings: Glam earring (red) M from CREAMSHOP

ring: *Fruitylicious* Ring v1.4 Cerises from Tree of SLTree & Ocean SL

hair: o – black from fashionably dead

eyes: who cares? 😉

skin: DEC SKIN 03-a from BP*

pose: Pinchy shoulders, Epic love. from PUDGE

ARC: 1071(which has nothing to do with lag, or at least not much)

date: 09/06/08 (almost three months behind :-()

SL, Second Life, Windlight, Linden and SLurl are trademarks of Linden Research, Inc.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

