Fallobst

Friday, 30 May 2008

Red Jelly

The hair started it! It wasn’t me! Really, Mommy!

The first time I saw this hair over at booN, I knew I had to buy it. Due to the fact that it’s rather on the unusual side of styles, I searched for the clothes first before actually spending money on the hair. It even spoke to me and told me, it doesn’t want to be alone and needs something else to play with. So for this look I chose one of Paper Coutures rompers, which I didn’t like that much on first sight, but the design was begging for jelly hair! *sighs* To be honest, I still don’t like it, but the design is interesting enough and I like the overall look.
The hair has only three prims and comes with yummy jelly-flexi-movement.
The girl-next-door-skin from Unpredictable was in its demo-version a survivor from the skin-fair-aftermath. Amazing collection of unusual skin-tones and make-ups, ideal when the common beauty doesn’t work for you 😉 The prices are hot as well: Milky – Yusenia would cost you 450L$.

For more red jelly, please click here!

romper: Trophies On the Waist from Paper Couture (gloves come with the set)

shoes: Marguerite – Red – from ::69::

hair: COR10 hair red from booN

eyes: light blue Eyez 2 from House of EyeZ

skin: Milky – Yusenia from Unpredictable

pose: *fresh poses* 123 from AnaLu

ARC: 495

date: 04/04/08

SL, Second Life, Windlight, Linden and SLurl are trademarks of Linden Research, Inc.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

