Fallobst

Wednesday, 28 May 2008

Anyone’s seen the title?

Bah! It took me all day to give up! Not that I’m sitting here for four hours, starring on the screen trying to think of some catchy title…it’s not that bad with me…I hope…

This look started with the legwarmers from Primitive Design. I have a thing for those leg-wrappers in general and so it’s no surprise that something with flexi-prims, barbed wire and blood stains might attract my interest. They are available in several colours, most of them in black-blah combinations and one rainbow, which isn’t really a colour bomb, simply all available colours in one thing. Surely I’d like to see something like that in a more girlie version, but who would be buying that except me? *dreams of bunnies on pink with flowers and barbed wire, blood* hm…

Since the shape isn’t the tallest (and I didn’t want to change it), I decided to get a very short skirt from Dutch Touch. I really love this store, but the problem with it is that I like EVERYTHING! So I told myself a few days before that (yes, I talk to myself, but at least not aloud) next time you check Dutch Touch and get SOMETHING! I did what I was told…*hrhr* Oh, while I’m at it…Looking very much forward to this!

The rest was waiting in my inventory and I was able (at last!) to get me that funny curly something (for the head) from BooN! Yay!

Oh and as usual, a few more pix over at flickr. Not as much as usual, so please only click if you’re really, really bored.

top: Black Clou*d Skull Cami from D!FF (store’s closed/gone)

tank: Stripe*d Gray Tank from D!FF

skirt: Skirtie Sweetz Grey Plaid from DUTCH TOUCH

legwarmers: Wired – Legwarmer black red from Primitive Design

shoes: MilitaryBoots – Rock – from ::69:: (only the foot-part worn)

necklace: Spirit Love Collar (blackheart) – Fem Edition from Primitive Design

wrist-thingy: Spiked Cuff – Light Dark from Primitive Design

earrings: 3 heart earrings *black* from artilleri

hair: KAR07 hair red from booN

eyes: light blue Eyez 2 from House of EyeZ

skin: Meghan 1 from Detour

pose: Sun So Bright Pose from Hiccup

ARC: 2252

date: 03/04/08

SL, Second Life, Windlight, Linden and SLurl are trademarks of Linden Research, Inc.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

