Fallobst

Tuesday, 13 May 2008

I’m Tarissa and I’m a hairspray addict!

Luckily we don’t really need hairspray or any other styling product. We have our prims and they’re flexi or not and we can use our little virtual mouse/keyboard-steered fingers to retouch our styles a bit (which I’m an idiot at), so please fantasize about what I might actually do with hairspray if it’s not needed. No worries, I’m not starting on this one…;-)

I put this outfit together around the time Armidi made huge additions to their collections thanks to their growing designer-team. I bet I’m not alone saying that I liked the old times more, but still…I love what they’re doing. The quality is amazing, which makes it easier to lag around those cute little oops, my tits just fell in a pot of oil and I fell right with them and I think they might even have grown a little more! Yay!-ladies. Actually just the top is from Armidi and

[Oooh! Grandma‘s got new stuff!”Have you ever come GRANDMA! ????” (quote from the notecard) sounds naughty to me….]

Back to topic!

Only the top is from Armidi and I believe it was designed by Juju Armidi aka Julliette Westerburg (Tres Blah). The whole outfit might look boring, but I have to admit it was quite fun and challenging trying to stick to black, red and white and I was very pleased with myself! Narcistic? Me? Nooo!

The patch on the left thigh and the plenty stuff on my other leg comes from the tattoo layer, it’s not part of the skin/socks.

A little more pix and better/bigger quality? CLICK ME NOW!

top: Ribbon Tank – Ladybug from Armidi

shorts: Jeanius Shorts Black from Veschi

socks: puji’s kneehighs (black) from corduroy

shoes: Demi Trainers (Brick) from ETD

earrings: 3 heart earrings *red* from artilleri

bracelet: lulu2 *red* bracelet from artilleri

tattoo: Cherry Blossoms Red Bottom /faded/ from AITUI

hair: curly hair from BP*

eyes: Winter eyes blue from BP*

skin: !BF! elkanother – Caucasian 1 from the Another Fundraiser-Event (designed from elka Lehane / Boing Fromage)

pose: Teehee from Long Awkward Pose [LAP]

ARC: 1147

date: 19/03/08

SL, Second Life, Windlight, Linden and SLurl are trademarks of Linden Research, Inc.
1 Comment »

  1. that’s one of my fav tats I’ve ever purchased. yay!

    Comment by Thema Felix — Tuesday, 13 May 2008 @ 17:17


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

