Fallobst

Thursday, 3 April 2008

OMG Pink again!

When I decide to wear pink, then it must be really special. When there’s even glitter in the shoes and not many other colours around…very suspicious. (Don’t ask, how I mean that, because I don’t know myself. *harhar*)

When I bought the brown dress with daisy-print from AOHARU (s. earlier post) I saw these blouses and HAD to get me one as well. It comes with two prim attachments for each arm. On the pic you can only see the upper ones. The turtle-neck and the lower sleeve-prims should be worn in any case, because the edges are not meant to be visible, if you know what I mean 😉 Can’t really remember why I wanted the pink one. Maybe I had those bright pink shoes in the back of my mind? So this is a very simple and sleek outfit, which I usually wouldn’t prefer but every part of it is so well made, that it’s really a joy to wear it.

2008-04-03_00018.jpg

2008-04-03_00015.jpg

blouse: SpringTurtle_Pink from AOHARU

pants: (F/Skinny) A001 Jeans [Dark Classic] from Armidi

shoes: Elegant Slingback (Pink Twinkle) from Stiletto Moody

hair: TOM14 hair honey from booN

eyes: Blue Eyes from Minnu Model Skins

skin: Pale(Freckles)-Pink from Minnu Model Skins

pose: Girls out front! from Hiccup

date: 04/03/08

SL, Second Life, Windlight, Linden and SLurl are trademarks of Linden Research, Inc.
Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

