Fallobst

Monday, 17 March 2008

Where are my headphones???

Funny story….well, not really. I’ve mentioned the sock-till-you-drop-shopping earlier (1L$ per pair) and I really, really wanted to use the white/light pink based socks…My brain told me to buy a simple dress, preferably in black…it also told me, that I’d seen something quite nice at Maitreya. You can see, that it didn’t really worked out. It’s a well balanced, perfectly put together blahblah outfit, but it does not have the colourful socks…it just didn’t work. Of course I’m rather pleased with this anyway, ’cause it’s simplicity is just beautiful. I’d like to point out that the dress has an amazing fit, although it’s a prim-skirt (they never fit perfectly…well, considering, what I call perfect ;-))

2008-03-17_00028.jpg

dress: Sendal Dress – Black from Maitreya

socks: roslin’s retro leggings! (red) from corduroy

shoes: Dalia Pump – Black from Armidi

hair: Libby – Fire Blackened from ETD

eyes: black eyes from Tuli

skin: Spectral F [Lost Gloom Slayer] from Whispers of Night

pose: Dr. DJ MD from PUDGE

date: 09/01/08

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

