Fallobst

Wednesday, 30 January 2008

Primitive Design!

Yet again, I have to say….I read about those pants on some fashion blog back then. When I’m more up to date with my posts, I hopefully will be able (brains and blah) to state where I saw something…

As it is sometimes, I actually just wanted to get the pants…but went out the shop with the T-shirt, shoes and fighting equipment. I’m not at all into guns and fights in SL, but from that shopping spree on I’ve been loving the tough-don’t-mess-with-me-or-else-look.

2008-01-30_00007.jpgPrimitive Design has amazing shoes, clothes, jewellery, even hair and eyes…so conveniently you could get all you need just in one shop (no shapes nor skins though…*thinks*). Not that this is so unusual, but the quality is amazing and the prim details are just fab (maybe it has to do with the name as well….wow, brainy me again!).

2008-01-29_00010.jpg

2008-01-30_00006.jpg

top: rising t-shirt from Primitive Design (comes as jacket-layer only)

pants: Fightclub Punk Pants from Primitive Design

socks: Mismatched old socks (stripes grey/red) from Canimal

shoes: Ghetto KiddZ from Primitive Design (come in two sizes, just in case you’re a gender-shifter 😉 )

bat and bandage: Fightclub Psyco Action Bat – size M and Massacre Bandage from Primitive Design

cuff: Pyramid Cuff [Black] from Armidi

hair: Lovely – Black Punk with Beauty & Chaos attached from Deviant Kitties Designs

skin: GeishaCurvy_RedB1 from Trap

eyes: DarkBrownEYES from Minnu Model Skins

date: 09/11/07

1 Comment »

  1. […] love the hair…it comes with attachable chopsticks+fan thingy (s. here) in the same colour as the bamboo(?)-bits. The only bad thing about the hair is that you […]

    Pingback by Freezing my @%$€ off! « Fallobst — Tuesday, 5 February 2008 @ 21:02


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

