Fallobst

Wednesday, 23 January 2008

Beautifully arranged furniture store

Filed under: BlogHUD, Second Life — Tarissa Tripsa @ 10:21


…NOT My neighbours (from which I actually bought my parcel of land) seem to be unable to sell the other half. A few days ago some weird looking (sorry for that) avatars showed heavy interest and reserved the land. I guess my neighbour’s got frustrated and is now selling his/her/their (old) stuff on the land as well. I really hope this is over soon. The “FOR SALE” thing alone wasn’t a brilliant addition to the landscaping either… but look! I have water reflexions and haven’t crashed! (yet)
posted by Tarissa Tripsa on Paradise Hills using a blogHUD : [blogHUD permalink]

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

