Fallobst

Friday, 11 January 2008

Welcome Armidi!

Around that time I must have stumbled across Armidi. I remeber I saw pictures on some blog days before I actually went there. It was the architecture on that pic that got me. The clothes, shoes, hair, blah on that sim are of amazing quality; not the best place for crazy, funny outfits, but one of my favourite choices when it’s supposed to be something normal and stylish.

For this outfit just the T-Shirt is from Armidi…the rest are more or less good old friends. (Rather sad to call inventory items friends *sighs*)

I love the Tuli-skin on that shape with the big dark eyes, which are actually very, very dark blue. As far as I know, you can’t get this series anymore. If anyone out there knows it better, please let me know! Only ever bought one skin from that series…poor me!

5.jpg

T-shirt: Love Love Me Tee [Haze] from Armidi

pants: JuJu Jeans – charcoal delight from Tres Blah

shoes: Allium Organic Heel – burn from Paper Couture

earrings: Taraxacum Earring from Junk

bracelet: *Fruitylicious* Charm Bangle v1.1 Tangy from Tree of SL

hair: Mary – Sunny Blackened from ETD

skin: tanned tone/black brow ~ 15 from Tuli

eyes: Arctic Ocean (Big) from Miriel

date: 18/10/07

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

