Fallobst

Saturday, 22 December 2007

Gold!……….I think

I was invited to a wedding and surely needed something to dress appropriately. I took the chance buying this ensemble from Paper Couture, which I actually quite liked before, but it always felt too elegant for me (at that time, now I don’t really care when I like something…but I’m still not into gowns….urgs). I think the crazy but chic hairstyle gives it a nice edge. I wore a matching bracelet…couldn’t find it though…*sighs*

Do I have to mention, that the marriage didn’t last very long? I wonder what happened to the expensive baby ….I’d just marry for fun or money (or both) in SL…well, RL as well har-har.

16-08-07-02

Picture taken by Windlight-Geek

Clothes: Malaria (tights included) from Paper Couture

shoes: silk wrapped shank heel – portabello from Paper Couture

hair: Crinaeae (Blonde Burnt) from *Lucky!* Crimson & Clover

earrings: Crystal Drop Earrings – bling from Paper Couture

skin: lily (sunkiss) *candy* from artilleri

eyes: Fire from Miriel

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

