Fallobst

Wednesday, 19 December 2007

In the navy

I loved this dress so much when I saw it at artilleri that I had to buy it. Of course there was nothing to go with it, so I had to buy everything else as well (hair, skin, jewellery, shoes). Which isn’t a problem today for me, but those good old days *yawn* the L$ wasn’t spent that light-hearted like today.

Having changed the colour of the ribbon to red (stupid me couldn’t/can’t change the blue stripes to white), the not really 100% matching shoes looked much better to me. Not perfect, but still nice to look at 😉

10-08-07

Picture taken by Windlight-Geek

dress & socks: dakota from artilleri

hair: Jami *red* from artilleri

eyes: Blue Ice from Miriel

earrings: Drop chain dangle earring, Carnelian from Shiny Things

necklace: yarr! necklace *red* from artilleri

skin: Pale-Bling-Cold Heat from Gala Skins

shoes: Enchant Red from Maitreya

1 Comment »

  1. […] This outfit happened because I was stupid (again). Actually I bought these boots to go with the Dakota dress from artilleri. I must have been drugged or something…then…I saw the jacket at Canimal […]

    Pingback by Back to school/college/uni « Fallobst — Wednesday, 19 December 2007 @ 17:34


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

