Fallobst

Thursday, 13 December 2007

The Survivor

This wasn’t exactly my first outfit. I had a few, which were built from the fruits (oh, dear) of my first shopping attack at LastCall/Canimal and with my first bought shape, which had way too huge tits breasts, was too tall and no modify. Those days I was happy just finding stuff that matches…I didn’t really know what was out there. Poor little me….aaaawww.

So this is the one that survived several “OMG what happened to my inventory?”-moments.

My first…kinda

I’m an awful photographer (obviously), but I couldn’t wait for my dear windlight-geek-friend (hope, he doesn’t read this) to get in the right mood, so I just made this oh, so cute shot myself. Yeah, the poster really scared me there…

Kimono: army yukata kimono female green from CREAMSHOP

Hair: Amanda (Greenie) from *Lucky!*, now Crimson & Clover

Fan: Animated Fan – Multi from *CTK* Cherry Tokyo’s Kimonos

Shoes: Mishi’s Lucky Cat Platforms from She’s So Unusual Shoes my very first pair of non-freebie shoes YAY!

Skin: Sun Kissed-Spring-Katydid from Gala Skin

Eyes: Basic Brown from Miriel

Poster: Emily The Strange fanart by Takamura Keiko (link to myspace site)

Edit: I had to change the title of this post. Hope nobody thought it was about my first sexual adventure in SL…which hasn’t happened and hopefully won’t happen. 😉

1 Comment »

  1. Aw yay! I’m glad you like my fanart :3 Come to a show one of these days! I’m going to have more SL artists have big exhibitions while I play tunes, it’ll be fun 😀

    Comment by Keiko — Sunday, 23 December 2007 @ 8:59


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

